Made It To Dallas!

Just got done with the 220 mile trip to D/FW. No overheats, used the AC whenever I wanted, was carrying probably 600 lbs including me, drove between 60-70 mph, and *still* got 46 mpg!

*THAT’S* what I’m talking ’bout! Go Hare!

I got one P0420 Catalyst System Below Threshold code before Waco, which I reset, and there is still a clunky, slippy noise sometimes when I first engage the AC. The cheat gauge I was using to re-charge it was broken, so the system ended up overcharged. Gonna check it before I roll out to Portland.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

