God Fucking Dammit.

“They finally jailbroke 6.1.3! I can start living like a normal human being again!”

“Fuck! The jailbreak only works on Mavericks, and I still have 10.7.5! I can’t install the jailbreak until I get Mavericks!”

“Oh, good! Mavericks is free!”

“Oh shit, I haven’t backed up my computer for three months! I can’t install Mavericks until I back up my computer.”

I can’t wait to quit Apple. I’m getting much to involved with open source and telekommunism to put up with this shit just have to have control over my own phone.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

