Discount Bladestorm and Corkgasm

Almost everything on this table cost 50 cents each, and nothing cost more than a $1 each.

Blade firesale! No item on this table cost more than $1. Most cost 50c.

I am prepared for you, flooring! PREPARED!!!

Which is handy, since IT’S HERE!!!

Corkgasm!

I’m supposed to wait 48 hours for it to “acclimate”, despite still being wrapped in plastic, in the yurt. I’m happy to report that each tile runs the entire width of the box, so the amount of Krazy Roundcuts I’m going to have to do around the *entire* perimeter of the floor won’t be as bad as I thought. I still have to find a good way to measure, mark, and cut those roundnesses. I’m mildly annoyed that the bottom surface is pressboard, which will clearly bubble up if it gets too wet. I’m sure the cork is supposed to protect it to a certain degree, but I might still run a sealer along the seams afterward just to be sure.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

