Reclaiming the Reclaimed

I found this oddly wonderful folding table contraption outside Wheatsville:

Twice-Recycled Lumber!

It was made mostly of nice cedar, and had some parts I wanted for my folding bed project, so I ganked it and took it apart. The best part is that the original piece was *already* made of recycled materials, so I’m recycling them the second time!

Twice-Recycled Lumber!

It had some really interesting joinery techniques I hadn’t seen before, and had the feeling of someone’s Journeyman project.

Twice-Recycled Lumber!
Twice-Recycled Lumber!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

