A Dish Best Served Cold

I ordered the fridge for my van conversion, the last major component I needed before I start installing things!

I got a 4.2 cubit foot Vitrifrigo with a 12VDC Danfoss compressor. Details are on my Official Sprinter Source build page here:

Now I can start moving in, doing final wire measurement, and bolting everything in what will certainly be the wrong place!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Dish Best Served Cold

  1. Karen Mauer says:

    What? No ice maker.

    Sent from Mail for Windows 10

Leave a Reply

